Are children growing up too quickly? - Mothering Forums

View Poll Results: Do you feel children are being exposed to adult concepts, such as relationships and sex, far too you
Yes 30 62.50%
No 17 35.42%
Haven't Thought Much About It 1 2.08%
Voters: 48. You may not vote on this poll

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 85 Old 10-23-2012, 08:47 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

I am a 19-year old college student. I am writing a college research paper on how quickly children are being exposed to very adult concepts. I felt as though a website with real mothers would give me the most insight for my essay. I have not given birth to any children nor have I adopted any.