IDSO: Housesitter/Petsitter Next Week - Mothering Forums

Thread Tools
#1 of 1 Old 01-09-2009, 12:19 AM - Thread Starter
dinahx's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: earth
Posts: 2,062
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
This is a long shot, but I need a Pet Sitter for next week for a dog and cat at my home. It is about 1 hour west of CLT, 90 minutes East of Asheville in the country.

It is a totally chemical free log cabin that is 1000 sq feet and has an OG mattress in one room and a Futon in the other. Internet access (obviously!) Kitchen is equipped, etc, 2 bath, etc. It is on a OG nature preserve (or so I call it) with acreage. Wood floors, etc.

I could be into just a Pet Sitter to come and tend to my outdoor dog or I could be into a Housesitter too, if someone wanted a country get away rent free.

This is a paid position, but I am not ballin' so the amount won't be crazy huge, kwim? :
dinahx is offline  

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Online Users: 18,494

36 members and 18,458 guests
agentofchaos , avocet , bananabee , Bow , Deborah , delightedbutterfly , Dovenoir , EmberRaven , emmy526 , girlspn , greenemami , hakunangovi , happy-mama , kathymuggle , kittyhersh , Leelee3 , Lydia08 , mama24-7 , mckittre , Michele123 , moominmamma , MountainMamaGC , Pulsar , Radical_Softness , rightkindofme , RollerCoasterMama , rubelin , Saladd , samaxtics , sciencemum , shantimama , SimplyMama , sniffmommy , verticalscope , worthy
Most users ever online was 449,755, 06-25-2014 at 12:21 PM.