looking for live in or live out childcare position - Mothering Forums

 
Thread Tools
#1 of 1 Old 02-12-2009, 04:48 PM - Thread Starter
 
Kendra_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Maryland
Posts: 374
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I'm not sure if I'm allowed to post this here.. So I'm sorry if i'm not.
I am a 19 year old mother of 8 month old twin boy's. I love children and enjoy reading about infant and child development. I'm loving, caring, attentive,reliable, responsible, & playful. I open to light-heavy housekeeping as well. I have over 6 years of nanny experience and excellent references. I know CPR and first aid. I currently reside in Frederick, MD. I would prefer to stay close but am willing to travel. I would love to talk more if you are interested. Please PM me :]

TIA!
Kendra_ is offline  
Reply


User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Online Users: 9,678

58 members and 9,620 guests
angeebaby , bananabee , belltree , bhavinsw , ChrissyW , cocoheart , cynthia mosher , Daisy88 , Devaskyla , EllaD , elliha , funfunkyfantastic , FyerFly , happyhats , IntoTheRoseGarden , japonica , jojobean , katelove , KosmicMama , LadyAnnibal , LHcj2008 , lilmissgiggles , LiLStar , mama2004 , Mandinka , marilyn612 , mckittre , metafisica , Milk8shake , MissMuffet , MsBe , Muriel2016 , NaturallyKait , Nazsmum , nikkialys , perkier , ron.schaffner , rruchishrimalli , sarafl , Serafina33 , shantimama , SkiBum , Smokering , sofreshsoclean , springersw , Springshowers , static , suvisade , TBallman , TeeThatsMe , ThePrimMom4 , Tigerle , TrishWSU , Tweety_Bird , wassernixe , weliveintheforest , Wild Lupine , Wild Rose
Most users ever online was 449,755, 06-25-2014 at 12:21 PM.