Need to Find a Doctor in Syracuse, NY...Please Help - Mothering Forums
Forum Jump: 

#1 of 9 Old 12-09-2010, 08:31 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

hello,

Iam new to this kind of thing. I am also new to parenting too. August I gave birth naturally to twin baby girls.

I have to switch Dr.s the Dr. we  have now is a dope. He said to me " You would put a chemical in your babies bottle but you won't vaccinate"? We were giving the girls flax seed oil in their bottle to help them poop. He was mad because I refuse to vaccinate my girls. We, the parents, do not have hep.B so why give our daughters the hep b vac?  He wanted me to switch to Gentle ease which has corn syrup solids. I asked him what that was he said' pure sugar" yep folks. He wanted my little girl on every feeding with this stuff. I told him that I have a formula that I just started good start and I stated that it did not have corn syrup solids as the first ingredient. (like gentle ease did). He did not like that formula and told me it was not meant for newborns.. hello 0-12 months written on the package.. also said same ingredients found in breast milk. There were other things like this that happened and I don't think that they take our concerns about the babies seriously. 

I refuse to vaccinate...it makes me cringe.

In a perfect world were vaccines don't have risks is when I will use them. There has been to many hidden facts that we the public need answers to.

Think about this as cities get bigger things have to change. sewers, plumbing so we don't walk in our waste and kids don't play in it. Food has become more affordable , vitamins, housing, things to make our health positive. The drug companies lead us to believe that they made polo go way.. hello read above . our way of living helped us.