Urgent- Need breast milk in AZ or any ideas you have! - Mothering Forums
Utah, Arizona > Urgent- Need breast milk in AZ or any ideas you have!
natalie03434's Avatar natalie03434 10:46 PM 03-25-2012

My husband and I have had taken in an infant placed by CPS. I am a nurse in the neonatal ICU in Tucson, AZ where the baby boy was born at 24 weeks weighing 1 pound 6 ounces. What a miracle story he has and continues to have each day.