Supplements. - Mothering Forums

#1 of 5 Old 03-31-2020, 10:04 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Supplements.

I recently started taking testosterone as a supplement. Anyone have any side effects?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 of 5 Old 03-31-2020, 10:05 AM

Quoted: 52 Post(s)
I never took it. But I am sure there are not going to be any problems.
#3 of 5 Old 04-01-2020, 03:07 AM

Quoted: 11 Post(s)
There are actually some side effects so be careful. First of all talk to your GP.
Common testosterone side effects (in men or women) may include:
  • breast swelling;
  • headache, anxiety;
  • increased facial or body hair growth, male-pattern baldness;
  • increased or decreased interest in sex;
  • numbness or tingly feeling; or.
  • pain or swelling where the medicine was injected.

I have been doing bodybuilding since I was 15 years old. I believe that I have already achieved very good results, but not always everything was so good. My testosterone dropped for a while and at first, I was told not to do anything yet and just take a course of treatment with particular supplements. But I still went to the gym and it was good that I did so, because my muscles began to grow faster because of the drugs. By the way, I found an article where it is written about this drug, who is interested in reading Nicholas From Docarzt about testogen.

Last edited by DanielaStone; 04-01-2020 at 03:11 AM.

#4 of 5 Old 11-16-2020, 09:43 AM

Quoted: 25 Post(s)