Children's luxury apparel - Mothering Forums

#1 of 4 Old 01-05-2018, 05:40 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Question Children's luxury apparel

I'm not sure if this is the appropriate place to post this, but i'm a student researching into luxury children's clothing, and accessories for my dissertation.
I wanted to get some real mummies opinions on luxury kidswear. Is it something you aspire for? Do you find it a waste of money? Are children becoming an accessory for social media?
I have a survey which could provide some conversation starters too, and i'd be more than greatful if anyone spared two minutes to fill it out (It's very short and anonymous, i'll send out links to those who wish to answer).
Any questions, feel free to ask.
Many thanks lovelies
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 of 4 Old 03-25-2020, 11:07 AM

Quoted: 36 Post(s)
If you are a blogger, then your whole life must conform to brands and standards. Children and pets also relate to this.
#3 of 4 Old 03-25-2020, 11:09 AM

Quoted: 46 Post(s)
So, I'm not interested in fashion and buy myself and children ordinary comfortable clothes.

#4 of 4 Old 03-27-2020, 05:33 AM

Quoted: 36 Post(s)