Vaping - Mothering Forums

#1 of 6 Old 10-03-2020, 09:29 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Vaping

Just a heads up had a kid with a vape watch. Parents were shocked that he has been vaping fot almost a year. If you haven’t heard yet vaping is bad.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 of 6 Old 10-03-2020, 09:31 AM

Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Thought it was a way to quit smoking but now it seems worse.
#3 of 6 Old 10-03-2020, 09:32 AM

Yep it’s a huge problem

Worse when the youngsters put thc oil in it. Seen a lot of medical calls from it

#4 of 6 Old 10-03-2020, 09:34 AM

Guys, can you explain to me why vaping is bad? I have been vaping for several years now and have not noticed anything wrong with that. I understand that other people may feel uncomfortable that someone vapes in public places, so I do it in designated areas for smokers or at home. In short, I try not to disturb anyone. Also, I did not notice any significant changes in my health. In general, I started vaping when I saw the sale of natural vaping liquids and it really interested me. I would be glad to hear your opinion. Please do not write anything stereotypical, only reasonable answers. Thanks in advance!
#5 of 6 Old 10-03-2020, 09:37 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlexMoore View Post
Guys, can you explain to me why vaping is bad? I have been vaping for several years now and have not noticed anything wrong with that. I understand that other people may feel uncomfortable that someone vapes in public places, so I do it in designated areas for smokers or at home. In short, I try not to disturb anyone. Also, I did not notice any significant changes in my health. In general, I started vaping when I saw the sale of natural vaping liquids and it really interested me. I would be glad to hear your opinion. Please do not write anything stereotypical, only reasonable answers. Thanks in advance!