Itti Bitti Tutto cloth diapers - Mothering Forums

#1 of 7 Old 06-28-2011, 07:20 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

I am interested in what others think about Itti Bitti Tutto cloth diapers.  I am new to cloth diapering and tried out several different brands of one size diapers:  Itti Bitti, Knickernappies, Rumparooz, Fuzzibunz, Bum Genius organic AIO, and Tiny Tush.  I think the Tuttos are my favorite so far.  I really like the soft minky, and the poo fence.  They also fit pretty trim, although not as trim as the FB.  (I really wanted to like the FB's but they leak on me)  Anyway, before I stock up on the Tuttos I wanted to get others opinions, please let me know what you think, good or bad! 

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 of 7 Old 07-01-2011, 04:53 AM

I can't give you an "I've used them" opinion because my babe isn't due for another 2 weeks.

However, I have ONE in my stash.  And as much as DH and I ohhhhh and ahhhhh over it...it's a little intimidating!  We're going to need to read the instruction manual!  :-)

Mr sB

#3 of 7 Old 07-02-2011, 11:53 AM - Thread Starter

LOL yes I know what you mean, they can be intimidating at first! 

#4 of 7 Old 07-13-2011, 08:22 PM

Today on babysteals.com  on sale for $14.95 Here is the link

Becky, homebirth.jpg momma to Rafe 8/2/2011,  wife to Sky & mom to our  dog2.gif   dog2.gifcorgis. 

#5 of 7 Old 07-15-2011, 05:57 PM

Itti's are my absolute favorite. I own 2 d'lish SIO's and 2 d'lish AIO's, but we recently tried a friends Tutto and they're amazing! When we conceive #2, I'm going to get loads of those!

#6 of 7 Old 07-21-2011, 08:42 AM