CBD products - Mothering Forums

#1 of 8 Old 03-16-2020, 01:42 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
CBD products

Hey guys. I have been thinking of trying out CBD products. Anyone used them before?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 of 8 Old 03-16-2020, 02:21 PM

Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Oh yes, I have tested it. Really cool thing
#3 of 8 Old 03-16-2020, 02:28 PM

Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Liquidat1on View Post
Hey guys. I have been thinking of trying out CBD products. Anyone used them before?
Yup dude, I have been using it for three years and it is awesome. Some years ago I have got in a accident and still i have had pain in knee. My friend who use it longer than me recommended CBD oil cartridges for vape from one online shop, where all products are organically-grown and they offer you even different tastes(I prefer sweet strawberry for example). Try ti use it here : https://knockoutcbd.com/cbd-product-...-oil-tincture/

#4 of 8 Old 03-25-2020, 04:43 AM

Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Oh, YES. I am in recovery, so don't/can't/won't use things that may alter my consciousness. But I have anxiety and CBD oil is fantastic. I was dubious at first because of its origins, but Panda Styx was recommended to me by the people at the head shop, and it's awesome. I don't get high. I take half a dropper (a mostly whole one is recommended) or more if I feel the need, but I'm all about the least amount that is effective. Takes about 1/2 hour, but I feel.... calm. It's amazing. I use this, in Peppermint, 500mg bottle http://shop.pandastyx.com/cbd-tincture/

Me
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Mama to R
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
(1/31/01)
#5 of 8 Old 03-29-2020, 03:23 AM

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)