Intuitive Readings - Mothering Forums

#1 of 84 Old 12-19-2009, 10:02 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Hello everyone. My name is Jamie Roth and I have been a professional Intuitive counselor and Medium for over a decade. As an Intuitive Counselor I help people see deep into their lives to help them move through blocks, get over the speed bumps and get inspired to move forward. As a Medium, I am able to connect to loved ones that have passed on and offer great healing to those mourning their loss.
Readings are typically exciting, eye opening, inspiring and very often healing!

I also have an online International radio show that is currently on hiatus for the holidays. I will be back on the air in January. You can listen to any of the past show in the archives on my website. I discuss many topics including Manifestation, Joy, abundantly living, forgiveness and even pregnancy, birth and child rearing topics. During my show I also take callers for live on air readings.

I host live events regularly and will be going more National with them in the very near future.

I am currently writing a spiritual self help book, soon to be finished in 2010!

Be sure to check this thread for specials on my services as well as any upcoming events.

My website is: www.IntuitiveEncounters.com

If you are interested in any of my services please contact me through my website or email at [email protected]

I look forward to talking with you in the very near future!

Jamie Roth

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
is on April 21 and 22nd. Raise your consciousness!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
business merger means discounts for a limited time.

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 of 84 Old 12-23-2009, 10:22 AM - Thread Starter