Mothering Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
471 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Breastfeeding Is Normal Advocacy Chat RIGHT NOW!

Join us TODAY AT 9-10am pacific, 10-11am mountain, 11a-12pm central, 12-1pm eastern, as breastfeedingisnormal.org presents a Breastfeeding Advocacy Chat at http://mommychats.com In the "Breastfeeding" chat room. If you haven't already signed up at http://mommychats.com, it only takes a minute, please do so now.

For those of you on Macs, mac's are tricky sometimes they may need to go to www.java.com and download their free java virtual machine.
Please read the information to make sure you have the proper system requirements for the chat.

Here is a little info on moderated chats. Today's chat will not be moderated, so come by and talk about anything that's on your mind!

breastfeedingisnormal.org
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top