Mothering Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
471 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
A quick reminder - BREASTFEEDINGISNORMAL.ORG CHAT TODAY!!


Hello advocates!

Join us Today, Wednesday, November 2nd, 9-10am pacific, 10-11am mountain, 11a-12pm central, 12-1pm eastern, as breastfeedingisnormal.org presents a Breastfeeding Advocacy Chat at http://mommychats.com In the "Breastfeeding" chat room.

If you haven't already signed up at http://mommychats.com, please do so now. For those of you on Macs, mac's are tricky sometimes they may need to go to www.java.com and download their free java virtual machine. Please read the information below to make sure you have the proper system requirements for the chat:

Here is some info on the chat. http://mommychats.com/chatinfo.htm
Rules about the chat here. http://mommychats.com/faq.htm%23rules

See you there!

breastfeedingisnormal.org
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top