Mothering Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
283 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
MONDAY, JUNE 28 in the www.mommychats.com chat room, 7-7:45pm pacific time, 8-8:45pm mountain time, 9-9:45pm central time, 10-10:45pm eastern time.

Come chat with pediatrician Dr. Jay Gordon, MD, FAAP, IBCLC
Read all about Dr. Jay here: http://drjaygordon.com/about/index.htm

tina
mommy to maeven, 3.5yrs and our angel baby boy, baelin, 4/17/04 stillborn at 41.5wks for reasons unknown
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top