Mothering Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
283 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
at www.mommychats.com from 7-7:45pm pacific...8-8:45pm mountain, 9-9:45pm central, 10-10:45pm eastern.

he's the pediatrician from www.drjaygordon.com that is very AP-supportive. he's pretty much along the lines of dr sears and nearly as famous, just with less books.

come chat with him live tonite as mommychats!

tina
mommy to maeven, 3.5yrs and our angel baby boy baelin, stillborn 4/17/04 at 41.5wks for reasons unknown.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top