Mothering Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
2,280 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I bought one of these when DS #1 was just shy of a year old. I ended up reselling it because while it was very soft to the touch, it seemed kind of stiff in general. I also thought it was a bit bulky in the crotch.

What do you all think? Has it been changed at all since then (this was 2 years ago)?

And can you compare and contrast it with the ME OS?

·
Registered
3,371 Posts
We have used these for 4 months or so and really like them. In terms of stiffness, well, it's not what I would call a fluffy diaper, but I have never thought it seemed like it would be uncomfortable.

Have not used the MEOS.

I do have some questions about how you adjust them 4 different sized babies, but will wait to do this until I snap some pics of DS wearing them to illustrate my quetsions.

·
Registered
10,399 Posts
I've been using them for at least 6 months, and it's one of my favorite diapers. They are SO soft, and I love that they are bound. I love the design and the way they look and fit. They really stand the test of time for me. I can't really compare them with ME OS, because I've never had an ME OS. They certainly look similar, going by the pictures. The Ecobaby has the advantage of being organic. The ME OS is not organic.

·
Registered
4 Posts