Mothering Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Premium Member
Joined
·
20,214 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
FIN #11-FL

Please contact hippiemombian if you have anything for this family.

What is your family situation? My husband is in his last year of law school, I am a SAH/homeschooling mom who does a bit of WAH but haven't been able to work much lately due to time contraints and a new baby. This year, we have a lot of extra expenses as my husband applys to take the bar and bar prep classes. Next Christmas, we look forward to helping other familes as we expect to be in a more stable, financial situation.
Which holiday(s) does your family celebrate? Christmas
Any allergies or sensitivities in the family? (e.g. cat, dog, smoke) gluten

Please list up to 3 items per person in your family and up to 2 items for your family as a whole below. Gift cards might be requested for your family as a whole, but cannot be included as requests for an individual member of your family. Remember HH does not provide direct financial help, such as bills paid, so please do not include such items in your request.

Children:

Pregnancy (if applicable)
due date: month, year
Gender: male/female/surprise
Items requested:

Please add additional pregnancy sections if you are expecting multiples)

Child #1:
Age and gender: female, 10
Items requested:

1. warm or cool weather (but not super cold..we are in FL) clothing size adult s or m clothing sent

2. shoes, size 7 item sent

3. doll clothes to fit a 17" doll (like American Girl doll sized)

Child #2:
Age and gender: female, 8
Items requested:

1. warm or cool weather clothing...size 8

2. shoes, size 1 item sent

3. clothes to fit a 17" doll

Child #3

Age/gender: Male, 4

1. shoes, size 12 item sent

2. any train toy

3. any lego set type toy

Child #4:

Age/gender: female, 7 weeks

1. infant prefold diapers items sent!

2. small diapers (not covers..just diapers) items sent!

(please add more child sections depending on the number of children in your family)

Adult #1 (YOU! ):
Gender: female

Items requested:

1. clothing size L (warm or cool weather)

2. shoes..size 9 item sent

3.

Adult #2:
Gender: male
Items requested:

1. dress ties

2.t-shirts size XL 1 shirt sent

3. polo-shirts size XL

Needs for Your Family As A Whole:

Items requested:

1. Gift Cards...Target item sent

2.

Of the items requested above, please prioritize the top 3 overall needs of your family:
* prefold diapers
* shoes for children
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top