Mothering Forum banner
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Premium Member
20,214 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
FIN #22-OH

Please contact OkiMom if you have something for this family.

What is your family situation? DH and I work as full time pastors, we live on a very limited income due to the nature of our work. We have alot of student loans that we are working on paying back. We have three children, and twins on the way! We live a pretty simple life, and spend much of our time helping others.
Which holiday(s) does your family celebrate? Christmas
Any allergies or sensitivities in the family? (e.g. cat, dog, smoke) All three children have allergies, please no smoke.

Please list up to 3 items per person in your family and up to 2 items for your family as a whole below. Gift cards might be requested for your family as a whole, but cannot be included as requests for an individual member of your family. Remember HH does not provide direct financial help, such as bills paid, so please do not include such items in your request.

Children#4 and #5: Twins, boy and girl

due date: month, year EDD 2/22/12
Gender: male/female/surprise BOY AND GIRL
Items requested:

1. Cloth Diapers- Prefolds, covers, pockets 10-12 prefolds, 6 covers, 6 fitteds, 10 wipes, 5 snappies sent

some clothing sent

2.Wet bags, diaper wash items sent

3. Warm winter clothes

(Please add additional pregnancy sections if you are expecting multiples)

Child #1: DD1
Age and gender: 10 year old female
Items requested:

1. Drawing paper- sketch books

2. Craft Supplies- yarn, ribbon, paper, etc some sent

3. Books- any mysteries, monster books, etc (MOnster High Series)

Child #2: DS1
Age and gender: 7 year old boy

Items requested:

1. Lego Ninjago set

2. Drawing paper- Sketch Books

3. Comic Book making supplies- COmic Book paper

Child #4- DS2

Age and Gender- 3 year old boy

1. Imaginext figures- castle/monster figures

2. Fire trucks

3. Mickey Mouse figures one sent

(please add more child sections depending on the number of children in your family)

Adult #1 (YOU! ):
Gender: Female age 32

Items requested:

1. Nursing shirts XL item sent!

2. Cloth Breast pads

3. Nursing Camisoles or tanks XL item sent!

Adult #2:
Gender: Male, age 35
Items requested:

1. Black winter gloves and hat

2. Black thick wool socks, or white wool socks

3. Coffee- any regular caffinated coffee some coffee sent

Needs for Your Family As A Whole:

Items requested:

1. Walmart gift cards

2. Target gift card

Of the items requested above, please prioritize the top 3 overall needs of your family:
* Cloth diapers
* gift cards
* drawing supplies for kid
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Not open for further replies.