Mothering Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
<p>I've been wanting another baby so bad. The wanting for one gets the worst around the time that I'm ovulating... Perhaps I have a chemical inbalance. I lost a baby with a man that I loved but we broke up while he was deployed because apraently when he went home to see his parents before deploying he knocked someone else up. I am a single mother of 2. I have a 4yo and a 3yo and I am in my first year of college. about to start my second semester on tuesday. If it weren't for all this snow down here in atlanta then I would have already started. So I have my plate full I don't have the time or energy for another child at the moment. Im going through some behavioral things with my 4yo. She likes to talk back and they are both hittting each other right now.</p>
<p> </p>
<p>I just have this longing for a baby sooo bad. I have a wonderful bf right now. He is in the army too but the unit he is in is nonedeployable at the moment which is wonderful for me. but they are moving to nc in about 5 months. We've only been together for 6 months. I don't know if this is my forever man or not. I can see us having that potential but I don't see it yet. One thing that really hold me back is the fact that he just doesn't have the faith in God that I have or would like him to have. He refuses to go to church but says once he's married he wouldn't mind going once a month or something... I can't force him to have faith... It is something I would really love and admire about a man though. I love the man he is I really do, but there are just so many things missing that I want in a man. Maybe I'm being picky.</p>
<p> </p>