1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
485 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
OK, here's my timeline to give you ladies an idea of whats going on:

Beginning of Feb: Got off BC

Had period Feb 24/25 (dont remember)

Ovulated I think around 14 days after. I tested positive on a O test, I just lost the date because it was stored in my phone.

Had period March 22

Had unprotected sex CD 8, 10, 11.

Had some weird cramping but no CM at all up to this past Sat. when calculators said I was due to O --- the days leading up to it, I tested negative like 5 times on O test.

Had unprotected sex CD 17.

Been having CM for 2 days thats white, creamy, but not super sticky. And yesterday I got PMS like cramps/tight lower back. First CM I've had pretty much all month. Cervix seems high, soft, pretty open.

SOOO: what's the deal? Did I ovulate? Am I about to ovulate this late?

I'm new to all this, so I'm confused. Should I just forget trying to figure this month out, and test at the end? LOL

·
Registered
3,831 Posts
Quote:

Originally Posted by Dixielane View Post
OK, here's my timeline to give you ladies an idea of whats going on:

Beginning of Feb: Got off BC

Had period Feb 24/25 (dont remember)

Ovulated I think around 14 days after. I tested positive on a O test, I just lost the date because it was stored in my phone.

Had period March 22

Had unprotected sex CD 8, 10, 11.

Had some weird cramping but no CM at all up to this past Sat. when calculators said I was due to O --- the days leading up to it, I tested negative like 5 times on O test.

Had unprotected sex CD 17.

Been having CM for 2 days thats white, creamy, but not super sticky. And yesterday I got PMS like cramps/tight lower back. First CM I've had pretty much all month. Cervix seems high, soft, pretty open.

SOOO: what's the deal? Did I ovulate? Am I about to ovulate this late?

I'm new to all this, so I'm confused. Should I just forget trying to figure this month out, and test at the end? LOL