Mothering Forum banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
88 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am a first time mom and I have heard of cloth diapers but never thought of them as a possibility. Now that I am a mom I want to use cloth diapers, however, I do not even know where to began. I do not know anyone who uses cloth diapers. Please help or direct me to resources that will help me know what fabirics are best etc. Are pins still used? I am a total newbie to cloth diapers. Any help will be appreciated. Also, I live in Atlanta and if anyone know of a place to even get them, that would be helpful as well!!

·
Registered
729 Posts