Mothering Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
283 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
PLAYFUL PARENTING:
A Bold New Way to Nurture Close Connections, Solve Behavior Problems, and Encourage Children's Confidence
by Lawrence J. Cohen, PhD
(http://www.playfulparenting.com/)

Come join us for a chat on "playful parenting" with the author of the book!

When: Thursday, July 1, 2004, 5-7pm pacific, 6-8pm mountain, 7-9pm central, 8-10pm eastern

Where: http://www.mommychats.com
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top