Mothering Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
2,201 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Another potty learning question...both my dd and I have a similiar trait in that we like to do things "all or none" I am not good at doing things part-time or some of the time and neither is she. When we make rules with her, we have to be very consistent with them. She doesn't understand doing things sometimes, but not others.<br><br>