grapejuicemama
heathenmom
JennyClaire
kerikadi
ligmom
lilduds
Mavournin
megan_sacha

Please BOLD changes & corrections, or PM me. Thanks.
And if you have suggestions or helpful ideas for me, please also let me know. It's my first time!

·
Registered
8,526 Posts
I'm spotting. turtle's not awake, yet, and I don't have the heart to wake her up to tell her this. I'm hoping it's nothing.

ETA: I went a looked carefully at my charts and this is the same temp pattern as the day I got my period last cycle.

·
Registered
12,040 Posts
Quote:

Originally Posted by frog
I'm spotting. turtle's not awake, yet, and I don't have the heart to wake her up to tell her this. I'm hoping it's nothing.

ETA: I went a looked carefully at my charts and this is the same temp pattern as the day I got my period last cycle.
I'm sorry mama. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that it is nothing and the spotting stops.

·
Registered
8,526 Posts
Thanks--I ended up waking turtle to talk about it, then crashing out for another couple of hours. The spotting has stopped, the headache remains, and either I'll bleed today or I won't.
:

:

·
Registered
829 Posts
frog: hugs to you... keep us posted.

by the way, has anyone tried anything spiritual as far as TTC? Last time, we tried for 2 years to get pregnant. I used to meditate. I would open myself up to being a vessel for a child's life. I would invite my child in. I would ask my child's spirit, "are you ready? if you are, i am open and ready to receive you."