Mothering Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
526 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
<p>Okay, so I hope this is OK. My friend on FB posted a status that she was feeling like a failure at BF'ing. I PM'ed her and this is our conversation.  I don't know what else to tell her...</p>
<p> </p>
<p>Me:</p>
<div class="GBThreadMessageRow_Body_Content">Hey "friend", so I am no breastfeeding expert, but what exactly is going on? Is DD having trouble eating or is it just supply issues? If I can help at all just let me know!</div>
<div class="GBThreadMessageRow_Body_Content"> </div>
<div class="GBThreadMessageRow_Body_Content">Her:</div>